I was asked to create the cover of a song

Hey there, last month I was asked to take a picture for the cover of a single!

Swedish singer/songwritter Maja Nilsson asked me to take a picture for it to be the cover of her next single she’s working on with UK guitarist/songwritter Bimaly, “Traveling”.

“I know you’re good to take photos,can you please do me a favor? I need a photo of something with travel,artwork for a song, You’ll have no deadlines to do this + I give you credits for the photo. (…) Thanks a lot in advance.” ~ Maja Nilsson

The final cover for the single is the image above.

That’s it for now!

See you on the next post😉


2 pensamientos en “I was asked to create the cover of a song

  1. MajaNilsson1996

    I’ve tried for months to record the vocals for the song and it doesn’t work, I sent him a message if he can try again. Hope he does..

Responder

