NEW YEAR, NEW EVERYTHING!!!

Imagen

Hey guys and girls, the time passes by and here comes another year to live. Some people didn’t make it for this year and I send my condolences to all the families that lost someone special this past year.

Last year was a very tough year (at least for me) and there where a lot of changes in my life, including traveling, studying, and doing things I’ve never done in my whole life. I had good and bad moments, god and bad attitudes to other people from me, knew good and bad friends, met people through the internet that became special friends, and experienced a small time of knowing the “semi-independent-from-parents life”. But all of this experiences made my 2011 a special year, not all of those experiences where great, but they made it special.

Through all those things that happened I happen to be more conscious about what was happening in my life. I changed a lot since January 2011. I grew up an got more challenges than I could ever had back in my life. I had some amazing people that made me realize that I was growing up and was searching my own character. I happen to have more and more clear what I want to do in my life. Maybe they don’t read this, but I’d like to thank them for supporting me through all this process I had.

Since this is a new year, I’m gonna do the things that I have to do in order to accomplish my goals. I have a lot planed for this year, and as I said:

Bueno 2012… ahi te voy… si no me aguantas es tu culpa… ya te lo adverti… ya descanse… ya disfrute… ahora es mi turno de darte por todas las que me dio el 2011 hahahahaha😉

Diosito, ayudame a pasar bien este anio #HereIGo😉

 

Well 2012… here I go… If you can’t handle me is your fault… I’ve warned you… I rested… I enjoyed… now It’s my turn to punch you for all 2011 made me LOL😉

God, help me pass this year really good #HereIGo😉

So to end this “supposed-to-be-short-but-it’s-not” long post, I’m gonna be doing some things this year to make my goals accomplished :)

I want to wish you a really really happy new year, God Bles You ALL and thanks for the views I’ve got from you this year. If I could send you a gift I would, but as I can’t I give you all my best wishes and blessings.

Sincerely,

Ricardo F.

Creator of RF’s Blog, RF’s Portfolio and Whatever Photography

Un pensamiento en “NEW YEAR, NEW EVERYTHING!!!

Responder

