School, personal ‘n other stuff…

So this is my first post after the New Year’s post, it has been a month since I wrote on the blog so I’m gonna tell you some quickly things that I have planned for this year…

  • It’s My Challenge: I challenged my own body to be toned up and to be healthier…
  • El Reto de Un Hijo: I’m gonna make proud my parents with “El Reto de un Hijo”…
  • Learn Guitar: I’m gonna try to do my best to learn how to play the guitar…

So if you want to learn something about the first two (the third is obvious)… go to the following sites:

Sorry, sites below are obsolete or eliminated…

It’s My Challenge: http://twitter.com/ItsMyChallenge

El Reto de un Hijo: http://www.elretodeunhijo.com/

Responder

