My Article about the Walk Against Breast Cancer

Hey there!

So, here’s the thing. Last month I went with my brother to a walk against breast cancer on Lincoln Park in the city of Jersey City, NJ. There i found my teacher of English 1, and long story short, she told me to write an article for extra credit. After it was over, I went home and wrote the article. The next day I gave the article to my teacher and she told me that it was very good. She asked me for the file to give it to the newspaper team at school.

Until now I have no idea what happened then. Did they publish it? What could happen? So, as it’s my article, I will upload it in here. If I have news about it, I will update this post. So here’s my article. Let me know what you think of it in the comment section and rate this post!

Have a good one!

Ricardo Flores

Un pensamiento en “My Article about the Walk Against Breast Cancer

Deja un comentario

